Contact Us

STAFF  TITLE EMAIL
 Robert Thom

April Duchscher

 Superintendent

High School Principal

 robert.thom@k12.nd.us

april.duchscher1@k12.nd.us

Roger Jensen Elementary Principal and Counselor Roger.Jensen@k12.nd.us
Maria Dunlap Business Manager Maria.M.Dunlap@k12.nd.us
Teri Johnson School Secretary Teri.Johnson1@k12.nd.us
April Duchscher Math 9-12 April.duchscher1@k12.nd.us
Stacy Follman Social Studies 7-12 Stacy.Follman@k12.nd.us
Julie Worsham English 7 -12 Julie.Worsham@k12.nd.us
Jana Darling Special Education Jana.Darling@k12.nd.us
William Sullivan Science 7-12 William.Sullivan@k12.nd.us
Jenessa Fritel Family Consumer Science Jenessa.Fritel@k12.nd.us
Christine Bubach Business and Technology Coordinator Christine.Bubach@k12.nd.us
Brad Kitzmann Physical Education  Bradley.Kitzmann@k12.nd.us
MiChelle Nybo Music Michelle.Nybo@k12.nd.us
Janel McGarvey Title 1 Janel.McGarvey@k12.nd.us
Beth Haagenson Pre-School and Library Beth.Haagenson@k12.nd.us
Callie Parslow Kindergarten Callie.Parslow@k12.nd.us
Natalie Lindgren First Grade Natalie.Lindgren@k12.nd.us
Nancy Jensen Second Grade Nancy.Jensen@k12.nd.us
Cathy Tuebner Third Grade Cathy.Tuebner@k12.nd.us
Matthew Swanson Fourth Grade Matthew.Swanson@k12.nd.us
Robyn Eberle Fifth Grade and Athletic Director Robyn.Eberle@k12.nd.us
Dan Nybo Sixth Grade Daniel.Nybo@k12.nd.us
Travis Fritel Vocational Agriculture  Travis.Fritel@k12.nd.us