Contact Us

STAFF  TITLE EMAIL
 Robert Thom

Robyn Eberle

 Superintendent

K-12 Principal & Athletic Director

Robert.Thom@k12.nd.us

Robyn.Eberle@k12.nd.us

 Maria Dunlap Business Manager Maria.M.Dunlap@k12.nd.us
Teri Johnson Administrative Assistant Teri.Johnson@k12.nd.us
Travis Fritel Agricultural Education Travis.Fritel@k12.nd.us
Matt Swanson Math 7-12 Matthew.Swanson@k12.nd.us
Stacy Follman Social Studies 7-12 Stacy.Follman@k12.nd.us
Julie Worsham English 8 -12 Julie.Worsham@k12.nd.us
Jana Darling Special Education/7th Grade English Jana.Darling@k12.nd.us
William Sullivan Science 7-12 William.Sullivan@k12.nd.us
Jenessa Fritel Family Consumer Science Jenessa.Fritel@k12.nd.us
Christine Bubach Business and Technology Coordinator Christine.Bubach@k12.nd.us
Brad Kitzmann Physical Education Bradley.Kitzmann@k12.nd.us
MiChelle Nybo Music Michelle.Nybo@k12.nd.us
Janel McGarvey Title 1 Janel.McGarvey@k12.nd.us
Beth Haagenson Pre-School and Fourth Grade Beth.Haagenson@k12.nd.us
Callie Parslow Kindergarten Callie.Parslow@k12.nd.us
Natalie Lindgren First Grade Natalie.Lindgren@k12.nd.us
Nancy Jensen Second Grade Nancy.Jensen@k12.nd.us
Cathy Teubner Third Grade Cathryn.Teubner@k12.nd.us
Lauren Follman Fifth Grade Lauren.Follman@k12.nd.us
 Dan Nybo Sixth Grade Daniel.Nybo@k12.nd.us
Amie DeMontigny Paraprofessional Amie.DeMontigny@k12.nd.us
Susan Braun Art and Paraprofessional Susan.Braun@k12.nd.us