Contact Us

STAFF  TITLE EMAIL
Robert Thom Superintendent Robert.Thom@k12.nd.us
Robyn Eberle K-12 Principal & Athletic Director Robyn.Eberle@k12.nd.us
Becky Haagenson Business Manager Becky.Haagenson@k12.nd.us
Teri Johnson Administrative Assistant Teri.Johnson1@k12.nd.us
Travis Fritel Agricultural Education Travis.Fritel@k12.nd.us
Matt Swanson Math 7-12 Matthew.Swanson@k12.nd.us
Stacy Follman Social Studies 7-12 Stacy.Follman@k12.nd.us
Julie Worsham English 7 -12 Julie.Worsham@k12.nd.us
Jana Darling Special Education Jana.Darling1@k12.nd.us
William Sullivan Science 7-12 William.Sullivan@k12.nd.us
Jenessa Fritel Family Consumer Science Jenessa.Fritel@k12.nd.us
Christine Bubach Business & Technology Administrator Christine.Bubach@k12.nd.us
Brad Kitzmann Physical Education Bradley.Kitzmann@k12.nd.us
Janel McGarvey Title 1 Janel.McGarvey@k12.nd.us
Beth Haagenson Pre-School Beth.Haagenson@k12.nd.us
Callie Parslow Kindergarten Callie.Parslow@k12.nd.us
Natalie Lindgren First Grade Natalie.Lindgren@k12.nd.us
Maddy Severson Second Grade  Madelyn.Severson@k12.nd.us
Cathy Teubner Third Grade Cathryn.Teubner@k12.nd.us
Lauren Follman Fifth Grade Lauren.Follman@k12.nd.us
Dan Nybo Sixth Grade Daniel.Nybo@k12.nd.us
Renae Strand Fourth Grade  Renae.Strand@k12.nd.us

Susan Braun      Art & Para      Susan.Braun@k12.nd.us